Shop
Customer Reviews
BLOOMS BY SANDY
Local Lebanon, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I love using Blooms by Sandy! She is always ready to make something super special for me and I love the feel of the shop.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Shopping experience was easy. Would order again.
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very impressed with the level of service provided by Sandy! She went above and beyond the call of duty to get Peonies (my daughter's favorite flower) Can't thank you enough for making my daughters day! Mount's Florist made no attempt to even try to get the Peonies for me. The service is truly exceptional!
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Dear Sandy, Thank you for your personalized service and for braving the rain to get your beautiful bouquet over to my Dad and his wife, who said it really brightened their day and will brighten their Thanksgiving table, too!
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Every arrangement I have received from you has been gorgeous and long lasting! Thank you!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Greatest service... My fiancé loved the flowers and they are still freshening our house still! Thank you for the amazing sets of flowers! I will always continue to buy flowers from this place!
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very cute arrangement! Delivery was super fast!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement turned out beautiful!
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

THANK U FLOWERS FRESH AND DOING WELL
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I couldn't be happier with the service or the product! I ordered the arrangement the day before I wanted it delivered and my mother received her flowers around 1PM; incredible service! My mother also sent me a picture of the arrangement and it was absolutely STUNNING! I will most definitely be using Blooms By Sandy in the future!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Loved the flower arrangement very nice
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was absolutely surprised to fer flowers from my husband. The arrangement was gorgeous!!!!The lady that brought them was incredibly nice! We just moved to this area a month ago I will definitely be a repeat customer!!! Thank you again!!!!!
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were spot on. Actually looked better than the picture on the website ! As a former owner of a Flower Shop, I always wanted to give the customer what they ordered...you guys did awesome !! Thanks so much !
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have ordered many flower arrangements for my wife and have been let down by the appearance of the flowers delivered vs the picture on the company website. The flowers I purchased at Sandy's were even more beautiful than pictured on their website and my wife absolutely loved them. Very satisfied customer.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Easy online purchase. Family said the flowers were nice.
Date: May 15, 2007
Name:

State/Province: IN

If you want a unique and special flower gift, this is the place to go. When people I work with recieve flowers, I can tell without looking at the card, where they came from. They also have always been very pleasent to deal with.
Date: Jul 05, 2004
Name:

State/Province: IN

very helpful they helped us very much and good prices too thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lebanon, IN
See Delivery Areas


BLOOMS BY SANDY
205 East South Street
Lebanon, IN. 46052
Local: (765) 482-0305

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase